ANU Cricket Club is governed based on our constitution last updated at the 2019 AGM.


ANUCC Constitution amendments (2019 agm).pdf



Office Bearers

The ANUCC is managed by the 2019-20 Committee being:


Position Held by Contact
President Mark Vergano
VP Senior Cricket Greg Badcock Mobile phone0409500659
VP Junior Cricket Murray Radcliffe Mobile phone0409514054
Treasurer David Thomson
Secretary Dylan Clements